Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

Fault when i do it but not when opponent does it.

So whenever i call a pocket and pot the ball there but other ball in other hole it says "i didnt put any ball in the pocket choosed" i though it was just a rule till' i saw two times that my opponent did that without fault. i have lost like 4 games because the fault... but now my opp does it and nothing. Whats the bug?
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online7

*sameer8*
*sameer8*
Nineballina Ge
Nineballina Ge
Seclusionist
Seclusionist
+4 Guests