Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

Your most memorable game

Comments

• Rubio+Rubio+ Posts: 30 Pool Player
    edited September 2016
    I have two instances where I won't forget those matches; One was when I only had about 1.5M coins I accidentally hit the 1M tier on a very crappy Android phone that had a pretty bad resolution. I played as I could against a very high level player 140+ and I was probably on 30+ level. Did not have any experience on mobile and the phone itself was really bad as I found out when I started playing 8 Ball Pool on Mobile. Well, the game ended with me running the table and potting both the 8 Ball and the Cue ball on a bank shot (without me having bank-shots experience). I was really mad as I had worked pretty hard to earn those coins. Later I accidentally hit the Bangkok tier with only 7M that I had earned by mostly playing Jakarta alternatively with Shanghai I ran the table and denied the guy. Closed the browser and went on to celebrate the double coin winning.
  • *tareko**tareko* Posts: 3,529 Pool Champion
    Rubio+ wrote: »
    *tareko* wrote: »
    Rubio+ wrote: »
    *tareko* wrote: »
    mine its hitting 79 wins streaks :)

Do you play on PC or Mobile? What level were you when you accomplished this? 79 It's a impressive streak.

am a pc player but i played mobile for the achivements am level 104 now i tried to do it again but my best for the second time was 32 cause conection lost

I see. I play on both platforms. I have played more on PC. Want to play best of 3?

yes why not just ding me in this name * t a r e k o * any style ......
  • FS201FS201 Posts: 82 Pool Player
    Thought I would add another to this.