Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

Sunidhifan's "Adventures on SuziQ6"

SunidhifanSunidhifan Posts: 4,239 Pool Champion
I have decided to make my own little adventures on my SuziQ6 wheelchair thread to share life as an unbalanced person..... ;) ..and by unbalanced, I mean physiologically, not mentally...at least I hope not yet.... :D

So, will get the ones I posted on the other thread deleted and just start posting them here.....
My apologies for shaky parts and some of the lighting issues....this is my first attempt at using my new smartphone, so it is a work in progress.... :*

Video 1 - In the City Park:

Video2 - Rough Path to KFC:

Video 3 - Home to the Corner Store:

Boring I know....but it keeps me entertained.... :D ;) :)

Last_Sig_zpsii1euxxe.gif

Comments

• G11gamingG11gaming United Kingdom Posts: 1,494 Pool Champion
    :+1: Park looks nice B) can i come on holiday. :D you look nothing like your yo -me. ;)
  • safhiresafhire Posts: 1,315 Pool Champion
    :) Excellant videos Jeff ,,,keep them coming ,!! B)
  • SunidhifanSunidhifan Posts: 4,239 Pool Champion
    Lol...thanks to both.....I know they are boring and goofy....but as I said, they keep me entertained and amused...lol...

Funny sign here in Medford....it cracks me up every time I see it.... :D

• creativehottycreativehotty hottest female mbr 2016Posts: 1,263 Pool Champion
    looks awfully cold, too cold for me :smile: and i thought that the sign would also be in spanish rofl !! :blush: good vid lol !!
  • COOLOCKERCOOLOCKER Been there, done that.Posts: 2,083 Pool Champion
    Nice vids Jeff. Nice looking area you live in too.
    edited April 26