Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
If you are not currently able to login via Facebook login, please right click on the Facebook icon and choose the option to "open in a new tab". Thank you for understanding
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

Double Account? Link issues, please help.

I started playing 8 ball pool over a year ago. A friend of mine showed it to me on his phone and it looked like fun so i downloaded the app on my phone and started playing. On the app there are 4 options to sign in, facebook, google+, miniclip id, and play as guest. I chose to sign in with facebook since i didnt have a miniclip id. Anywho, up until a few days ago i always signed in with facebook on the app and played but recently i decided i wanted to go ahead and create a miniclip id. Created it and linked it to my facebook. So then i get on the app to play, but now since i have a miniclip id i chose the login with miniclip id option. After logging in I noticed my win/loss record was at 0 of 0. I thought maybe it would recognize my record since i linked it to my fb but it didnt. I logged out and chose the login with facebook option, and then my win loss record was back to what it had been. So then i logged of and then back on with my miniclip id and it was back to 0. Then i thought maybe it didnt get linked proprlerly or something so i went to miniclip.com and logged into my account and confirmed that they are linked. Yet still when i go to login with fb it has my original win loss record and when i login with my miniclip id it has 0 of 0. Why doesnt it recognize that they are linked? Its like 2 seperate accounts with 2 seperate records. I thought the whole purpose of linking the accounts is so that it would recognize that its me regardless of wether i login with fb ir with my minic