Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

Welcome! Introduce yourself here

Comments

• Guest10384303Guest10384303 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi there,

I've been playing Miniclip Pool on and off for a few years now. I started out playing exclusively on the web version for a couple of years, but converted to mobile in December of 2016 due to work-related purposes. I play mostly in Moscow as I find it's a relatively easy tier to win in and the exp awarded for each victory is reasonable. Managed to procure a 7th ring after an arduous few racks earlier today and subsequently levelled up to 43. Lastly, I recently ventured into the 9 ball tier in the hopes of obtaining a ring, but I see that there is a perceptible contrast on the amount of time allotted for each shot. Is this due to the fact that there are fewer balls on the table, and devising a plan to pocket them is easier due to the lack of obstructions created by the opponents balls or is this a bug of sorts.

• G11gamingG11gaming It's all good :) Posts: 2,491 Pool Champion
    Hi there,