Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

How to use the Help section – please read before posting

Comments

• JfkJfk Posts: 1
    hi i got a problem
    the connection is slow and i lose 10k coins Las Vegas
    im an amateur and this is important
    :s :s :s :s
  • Dalton wrote: »
    MaMumkin wrote: »
    Hello,

I have got 2 questions if you could kindly give me an answer to:

1. Just wonder why don't I get the 3 spin prizes I used to get when I go up from one level to another?

2. In my profile there the title, like master, grand master, ..etc is not shown anymore !!

Regards.

Hi @MaMumkin,

I'd have to look into getting the answer to your second question, however for your first question, spins are no longer rewarded when you level up. Instead, you earn one pool cash. :)

Dalton

I would rather have the Cash
  • Dalton wrote: »
    Hello,

1. Just wonder why don't I get the 3 spin prizes I used to get when I go up from one level to another?

2. In my profile there the title, like master, grand master, ..etc is not shown anymore !!

Regards.

Hi @MaMumkin,

I'd have to look into getting the answer to your second question, however for your first question, spins are no longer rewarded when you level up. Instead, you earn one pool cash. :)

Dalton

I mean the SPINS

• AgentCueballAgentCueball Posts: 9,722
    edited September 2015
    Dalton wrote: »
    Hello,

Regards.

Hi @MaMumkin,

Dalton

You are getting 1 cash for every level up and it ends at the level 150, are you not ?
  • Michael HuangMichael Huang Posts: 4,113 mod
    Dalton wrote: »
    Hello,

Regards.

Hi @MaMumkin,

Dalton

You are getting 1 cash for every level up and it ends at the level 150, are you not ?