Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

How to use the Help section – please read before posting

Comments

• I just bought the "Rosewood" cue. It didn't come with instructions. I just started playing today and it was the best one I could afford. I see that now I can use more Spin but Aim, Force and Time seem just the same as with the beginner cue. I've been to the support website and read the blogs. What am I doing wrong?
  • @Dave Marshall you just have to be more cautious next time man. look at the bright side you have rosewood cue as one of your collections. ;)