Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

How to use the Help section – please read before posting

Comments

• Dalton ModeratorDalton Moderator Forum Moderator Los Angeles, CAPosts: 6,951 mod
    Nunnya wrote: »
    i Probably will not check back do 2 aggravation just letting the "SUPPORT TEAM" know u guys n girls need 2 work on the hacks n cheats going on in this game I have lost a good bit of coins n since im not a pro or anything lol it takes a good bit of time 2 get chips unless i am lucky "haha" "the free daily roll thing " i really dont know if this is the proper place 4 this but it is just aggravates me 2 the point that is not fun any more n i like the game so plz try n block all numbers associated with the noob hackers/cheaters... I am sory if this is not the place 4 this post....

Hi @Nunnya,

If you have proof of that you were hacked or cheated, you may send a ticket to our support team. They will respond and consider the best option in what may need to be done to return anything lost that belongs to you. If you have already created a ticket, I'll be more than happy to bump it up to priority for you and have someone take a look at if you haven't received a response yet.

Regards,
    Dalton
  • All of my pool coins and cash have just disappeared. What happened to them?
  • anyone can please tell me how to change my profile name :(
  • Zaeem Aslam!Zaeem Aslam! Posts: 7,310 Pool Forum VIP
    anyone can please tell me how to change my profile name :(

Go to http://www.miniclip.com/user/settings/en/ You'll find it there.
  • anyone can please tell me how to change my profile name :(

but it says - Nickname invalid
  • Zanna136Zanna136 Semper ludensPosts: 2,218 Pool Champion