Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
If you are not currently able to login via Facebook login, please right click on the Facebook icon and choose the option to "open in a new tab". Thank you for understanding
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

Welcome! Introduce yourself here

Comments

• David RohrerDavid Rohrer Posts: 851 Pool Expert
    Hey everyone. I have been playing 8ball pool for several months and am hooked. I'm 82 years young and live in coastal Mississippi in the Armed Forces Retirement Home. I look forward to participating in the Forum.

AHH! A fellow Mississippian! Welcome!

♪ way down in the south tyler and whaler pick cotton, my feet stink, but yourrrrs are rotten, look awayyyyy, look awayyyyy, look awayyyy Dixie lannnnnd ♫ :D Been to Biloxi, Gulfport, Jackson and maybe some others when i was too small to remember. A lot of those visits were in 2011 and 2012 to USCG bases on a project.
  • Christine LeeChristine Lee Posts: 8 Pool Player
    Hey, not sure why I'm even doing this? I've been playing online games for many years now and I just cannot see how miniclip continues to stay in business
  • COOLOCKERCOOLOCKER Secluder.Posts: 3,801 Pool Champion
    Hey, not sure why I'm even doing this? I've been playing online games for many years now and I just cannot see how miniclip continues to stay in business

I guess there are enough gullible folks out there who are easy to part with their money.
    Oh, BTW, welcome to the forum.
  • SunidhifanSunidhifan Earthbound....Posts: 6,412 Pool Forum VIP
    edited December 2017
    Hey everyone. I have been playing 8ball pool for several months and am hooked. I'm 82 years young and live in coastal Mississippi in the Armed Forces Retirement Home. I look forward to participating in the Forum.