Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
If you are not currently able to login via Facebook login, please right click on the Facebook icon and choose the option to "open in a new tab". Thank you for understanding
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.
Please help me to clear my doubts.
1. Let suppose Player A is breaking and pot the 8 ball, then what will happen?
2. Player A is breaking and pot the one solid ball and 8 ball, then what will happen?
3. Player A is breaking and pot the one solid ball, 8 ball & cue ball, then what will happen?
Answer : In all cases 8ball always reset at the table center and Player A still have the turn...
Is above answer is correct or it needs some correction.