Please keep our forum rules in mind: we aspire to provide a safe environment for our users, so will not tolerate discriminatory, hateful, inflammatory or threatening posts. Thank you. http://mcgam.es/forum-rules
Please note that registration for the forum is age-restricted.

Cue Chart sorted by FAST total

d4ve_tvd4ve_tv Posts: 115 Pool Pro
FYI updated as of May 11, 2018
4saaexzynd5j.jpeg

Comments

• Nineballina GeNineballina Ge Posts: 356 Pool Pro
    there hasnt been one of these for a while thats so thorough as well, so nice one

especially for high level cues anyway

i mean i'm pretty new to the game so might be wrong but saw a thread from a while ago that someone posted that was asking a cue related question and the person that tried to help's point of reference was a chart from 2015 if memory serves so good to have an updated version
  • SunidhifanSunidhifan Earthbound....Posts: 6,086 Pool Forum VIP
    edited May 11
    there hasnt been one of these for a while thats so thorough as well, so nice one

especially for high level cues anyway

i mean i'm pretty new to the game so might be wrong but saw a thread from a while ago that someone posted that was asking a cue related question and the person that tried to help's point of reference was a chart from 2015 if memory serves so good to have an updated version

Lol....you are correct:

https://www.miniclip.com/social/8-ball-pool/forum/en/#/discussion/comment/257818

The someone who posted the question is this threads author.... ;)

And the someone who responded was me..... :D

@d4ve_tv - As @Nineballina Ge said....great job on the project you said you would like to try....... ;) :)

Nice new reference to have....Bravo Zulu Indeed!

b0252.gif

Deserves to be pinned if you ask me... ;) @George Sweeper @AlisaNTonik @Dalton Moderator

X5lbOom.gif

• d4ve_tvd4ve_tv Posts: 115 Pool Pro
    Thanks @Nineballina Ge @Sunidhifan :smiley: